Handmade Kustom Art

Here you will find the Kustom workshop.

 

You have an idea as a drawing, a club logo, a company logo or anything else that you would like to realize as a 3D sculpture, relief picture or as an article of daily use, for example shift knobs in your vintage car? - Yes that works!

 

The sculptures are modelled or carved by hand depending on the size. In order to reproduce the individual works as limited editions or to make them robust and suitable for everyday use, the original sculptures are then moulded and casted by hand from hard plastic after the original, cleaned and hand-painted. Thus each piece remains unique. 

 

The pieces of daily use like gear shifter knobs, beerhandletaps, music instruments etc. are finished with 2-part car lacquer and are thus perfectly weather, alcohol and cleaning agent resistant. 

 

In the gallery you will find an overview of the sculpture works. It is a mix of different craft techniques.  Carvings, sculptures, alterations, airbrush and paint jobs, .... Customer orders, ideas, realisations.

 

 

shifter Knobs

Sculpture

zum aufstellen & sammeln

Wall Hangers

etwas für an die wand

Masks

Handmade Kustom Art

Hier findest du die Kustom Werkstatt

 

Du hast eine Idee als Zeichnung, ein Club-Logo, ein Firmenlogo oder sonst irgendwas, was du schon lange als 3D Bild, Relief-Bild oder als Gebrauchsgegenstand, wie z.B. einen Schalthebel-Knopf in deinem Oldtimer, verwirklichen möchtest? - Ja das geht !!

 

Die Skulpturen werden je nach Grösse in Handarbeit modelliert oder geschnitzt. Um die einzelnen Arbeiten als Limited Editionen zu vervielfältigen oder als Gebrauchsgegenstände robust und alltagstauglich zu machen, werden die Original-Skulpturen dann abgeformt und aus Hart- Kunststoff nach dem Original von Hand gegossen, gereinigt und handbemalt. So bleibt jedes Stück ein Unikat. 

Die Gebrauchsgegenstände wie Schalthebel-Knopf, Beerhandletap, Musikinstrumente usw. werden mit 2k Autolack fertig lackiert und sind somit perfekt Wetter-, Alkohol- und Putzmittel-resistent. 

 

In der Galerie findest du eine Übersicht über die Skulptur-Arbeiten. Es ist ein Mix aus ganz verschiedenen handwerklichen Techniken.  Schnitzereien, Skulpturen, Umbauten, Airbrush und Paintjobs, .... Kundenaufträge, Ideen, Verwirklichungen.

 

 

shifter Knobs

Auto / Bike Ganghelbel Knopf

Sculpture

zum aufstellen & sammeln

Wall Hangers

etwas für an die wand